Learn More / Sales Tools & Resources

Step away from the crowds. Away from towering decks and a thousand people, or even more.

No Comments

Windstar’s 148 to 310-guest small ships and personalized approach bring you closer to each destination and every port, so you can see the world from new perspectives. Share intimate moments away from the crowds, and immerse yourself in local, exotic cultures, all on a ship where surprise and delight are constant companions.

Deck plans

Star Legend Deck Plan

Star Breeze Deck Plan

Star Pride Deck Plan

Wind Spirit Deck Plan

Wind Surf Deck Plan

Download Critical Data Forms

Agency Set-Up Form

Fact Sheet

Gift Order Form

Request for Taxpayer

Request for Taxpayer Instructions

Travel Insurance

Featured videos

Contact Information

Canada

Andrea Mendelsohn, Canada Sales Manager: Andrea.Mendelsohn@Windstarcruises.com

 

The United States

Anthony Iozzia, Northeast Regional Sales Manager: Anthony.Iozzia@WindstarCruises.com

Territories: CT, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV & Washington DC.

 

Dianna Rom, Midwest Regional Sales Manager: Dianna.Rom@WindstarCruises.com

Territories: CO, ID, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MT, MO, NE, ND, NM, NV, OH, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY, and WI

 

David Schoenberg, Western Regional Sales Manager: David.Schoenberg@WindstarCruises.com

Territories: AZ, CA, and OR

 

Melissa Nessenson, Southeast Regional Sales Manager: Melissa.Nessenson@WindstarCruises.com

Territories: KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, LA, AR, and Houston

 

Dwight Curtiss, CTA, Sales Operations Manager: Dwight.Curtiss@WindstarCruises.com

Territories: WA

 

 

Submit a Comment

Enter your email if you wish to receive replies to your comment.